Coverart for item
The Resource Itch, by Polly Farquhar

Itch, by Polly Farquhar

Label
Itch
Title
Itch
Statement of responsibility
by Polly Farquhar
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • For everyone who's ever felt out of place, this debut novel, set in the Ohio heartland, is a warm, funny, and sometimes heartbreaking look at middle school misfits and misadventures. Whether you root for the Buckeyes or have no clue who they are, you'll be drawn into Itch's world immediately. This engaging debut is perfect for fans of See You in the Cosmos and Fish in a Tree
  • Ohio sixth-grader Isaac "Itch" Fitch strives to fit in, but everything seems to be going wrong, even before a school lunch trade sends his best friend, Sydney, to the hospital
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Farquhar, Polly
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Intended audience
  • Ages 8-12
  • Grades 4-6
Intended audience source
  • Holiday House
  • Holiday House
LC call number
PZ7.1.F3676
LC item number
Itc 2020
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Friendship
  • Middle schools
  • Food allergy
  • Friendship
  • Middle schools
  • Schools
  • Food allergy
  • Itching
  • Family life
  • Ohio
  • JUVENILE FICTION / General
Target audience
pre adolescent
Label
Itch, by Polly Farquhar
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1103534768
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
250 pages
Isbn
9780823445523
Lccn
2019022610
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1103534768
Label
Itch, by Polly Farquhar
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1103534768
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
250 pages
Isbn
9780823445523
Lccn
2019022610
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1103534768

Library Locations

    • Georgetown Peabody LibraryBorrow it
      2 Maple Street, Georgetown, MA, 01833, US
      42.7246895 -70.9897852
Processing Feedback ...