Coverart for item
The Resource The Queen of Palmyra : a novel, Minrose Gwin

The Queen of Palmyra : a novel, Minrose Gwin

Label
The Queen of Palmyra : a novel
Title
The Queen of Palmyra
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Minrose Gwin
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"An atmospheric debut novel about growing up in the changing South in 1960s Mississippi in the tradition of The Secret Life of Bees and The Help"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Gwin, Minrose
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3607.W56
LC item number
Q44 2010
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Race relations
  • Mississippi
Label
The Queen of Palmyra : a novel, Minrose Gwin
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
1228637
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First Avon paperback edition
Extent
394 pages
Isbn
9780061840326
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2010003785
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 1228637
  • (OCoLC)419851367
Label
The Queen of Palmyra : a novel, Minrose Gwin
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
1228637
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First Avon paperback edition
Extent
394 pages
Isbn
9780061840326
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2010003785
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 1228637
  • (OCoLC)419851367

Library Locations

    • Georgetown Peabody LibraryBorrow it
      2 Maple Street, Georgetown, MA, 01833, US
      42.7246895 -70.9897852
Processing Feedback ...